كيفية تنظيم وتحسين الحياة الأسرية في المنزل

ندرك أن الكثير من الأسئلة حول كيفية التنظيم العائلي قد بدأت تشغل تفكيركِ نتيجة الظروف الراهنة. لذا فقد قمنا في Apta-Advice باستشارة أحد مدربي فن الحياة ليقدم لكِ نصائح تساعدكِ على قضاء وقت أفضل في المنزل عبر أفكار مستوحاة من نظريات الإدارة الكلاسيكية.

1) الإقرار بضرورة إعادة التنظيم العائلي. ابدئي بالتالي:

2) إحضار الجميع إلى طاولة النقاش (شركاء، أبناء، أجداد) للعمل على وضع خطة.

3) تحديد احتياجات ومواهب وفرص كل شخص.

4) تشجيع جميع أفراد العائلة: اعملي على تحفيز وإشراك الجميع من خلال المكافآت والمهام.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلوك الفردي، نحتاج جميعاً إلى أن نكون متيقظين عند التعامل مع النزعات التالية التي من شأنها أن تنهكنا، خاصة عندما نحاول جميعاً التأقلم مع الحاجة إلى تنظيم وقتنا بما يتلاءم مع وضع الحجر.

5) محاولة عدم تحمل الكثير من المهام والمسؤوليات على عاتقكِ وإرهاق نفسكِ.

6) إيجاد فرص لتوزيع مهام أكثر. يحب الأطفال المشاركة، لذا امنحيهم فرصة القيام ببعض الأعمال الروتينية البسيطة.

7) توظيف غريزة البقاء بالشكل الأمثل؛ عليكِ الوثوق بنفسكِ عوضاً عن التأثر بأجواء السلبية و”الضجة”.

8) الانفتاح على السعي وراء تحديات واهتمامات جديدة. الآن هو الوقت المناسب!

9) التذكر بأنكِ أنتِ أيضاً بحاجة إلى وقتٍ خاص بكِ. إذا لم تهتمي بنفسكِ وتأخذي قسطاً من الراحة، أو تمارسي بعض التمارين الرياضية، أو تستمتعي بتخصيص بعض الوقت لكِ وحدكِ، فإن قدرتكِ على إدارة الأمور والتنظيم العائلي ستضعف، وهذا ما سيؤثر سلباً على أفراد عائلتكِ.

10) نحن كبشر بطبيعتنا إجتماعيين، نتوق إلى الإحساس ببعضنا والتواصل الجسدي. على الرغم من ضرورة ممارسة العزل والتباعد الاجتماعي كما توصي الهيئات الصحية المحلية، إلا أنه بإمكاننا التعويض من خلال إظهار المودة والعاطفة لأحبائنا الذين نعيش معهم حالة الحجر: الاحتضان والعناق والقبلات والتدليك، كل هذه الأمور أساسية للحفاظ على الإتزان العاطفي الجيد خلال وقتكِ في المنزل.

انضمي إلى Aptaclub

احصلي على تحديثات أسبوعية متعلقة بنمو طفلكِ وحملكِ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح الخبيرات والطرود البريدية وأكثر

تابعي نمو طفلكِ

قارني بين وزن طفلكِ ووزن الأطفال في نفس العمر

هل تبحثين عن نصائح؟

فريقنا من الخبيرات مستعد للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك ومساعدتك في رحلتك من الحمل حتى الأمومة. لمزيد من المعلومات والنصائح يرجى التواصل معنا من 9 صباحاً حتى 6 مساءً من السبت للخميس.

دردشة فورية

How to organize & optimize family life at home

We know that in this particular time, a lot of questions are arising on how to organize family life. At Apta-Advice, we’ve consulted with Life Coach to bring you tips to help optimize time at home, inspired by ideas from classic management theories.

1) Acknowledge that you need to re-organize family life. Start by:

2) Bringing everyone to the table (partners, children, grandparents) to formulate a plan.

3) Identifying each person’s needs, talents, and opportunities.

4) Empowering everyone: motivate and engage everyone with tasks and incentives.

When it comes to our individual behavior, we all need to be vigilant when dealing with the following tendencies that can overcome us, especially when we’re all trying to adapt our time-organization to the situation of confinement.

5) Trying not to take on too much and overload yourself with tasks and responsibilities.

6) Looking for opportunities to delegate more. Children like to pitch in, let them take on some of the lighter chores.

7) Channeling your survival instincts; trust your inner voice rather than be influenced by ambient negativity and “noise”.

8) Being open to pursuing new challenges and interests. Now’s the time!

9) Recognizing that you also need time for yourself. If you don’t take care of yourself and take time to rest, get some exercise or simply enjoy some “me-time”, your ability to manage family life will be diminished, and your loved ones will feel the consequences.

10) Humans are social beings, and we thrive on touch and physical contact. Although it is imperative to practice social isolation and distancing exactly as recommended by your local health authorities, we can compensate by showing physical affection to the loved ones we are confined with: Hugs, cuddles, kisses and a good back rub are all essential to staying emotionally well-balanced during your time at home.

Join Aptaclub

Get week-by-week updates on your baby’s development and your pregnancy. Recieve expert advice, postal packs for your stage and much more

Monitor your child’s growth

Compare your child’s weight with other children their age

Need advice?

Our team of experts is ready to answer your questions and support you on your journey from pregnancy to toddler hood. For more information and relevant advice, please contact us between 9am-6pm from Saturday to Thursday.

Live Chat