دردشة فورية
 

أسبوع 24

الطول

30 cm

الوزن

1 lb 3 oz

بدأ الآن وزن طفلكِ يزداد بسبب نمو أعضائه، وعظامه وعضلاته. وبالتزامن مع ذلك، أصبحتِ أنتِ عاطفيةً أكثر من المعتاد. تابعي القراءة لتعرفي ما الذي يمكنكِ القيام به بخصوص ذلك.


يبلغ طول طفلك الآن حوالي ۳٠ سم، ويزن حوالي ١ باوند و۳ أونصات، ويشار إليه الآن كما يطلق عليه خبراء الطب “قابل للحياة”، أي أنه في حال ولد طفلكِ في هذه المرحلة، سيكون مهيئاً للبقاء في وحدة الأطفال حديثي الولادة..

في حال كنت تعانين جسدياً من آلام في الظهر في هذه المرحلة، تذكري أن إرتداء أحذية مريحة سيحدث الفرق بالنسبة إليكِ. وتجنبي إرتداء الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي حتى يحين موعد إرتدائها مجدداً عقب الولادة. وتذكري أن تسترخي مع رفع قدميكِ إلى الأعلى، أو اجلسي لمدة خمس دقائق كلما إستطعتِ ذلك خلال اليوم.

أما عاطفياً، فقد تتسبب التغيرات الهرمونية بتقلبات في الحالة المزاجية، وقد تجدين نفسك متأثرة بالأفلام التي تشاهدينها، أو قد تستائين من أحد الأشخاص المقربين إليك، أو من إحدى رفيقاتك في العمل. كما أن الإحساس بحركات طفلك يجعل حملك يبدو حقيقياً، وشاقاً في بعض الأحيان. ثقي بالآخرين، وتأكدي من أن أصدقاءك وأفراد أسرتك موجودين لدعمك. عبري عما تشعرين به لشخص تثقين به من الأصدقاء أو العائلة، إذ يساهم ذلك في التخفيف من عبء الحمل. كما أن هناك طرق أخرى للترويح عن النفس، مثل قراءة كتاب أو الإسترخاء في حمام ساخن. حاولي دائماً اللجوء إلى كل ما يشعرك بالراحة.

اكتشفي هنا آلام الظهر أثناء الحمل >>

لمزيد من النصح والمشورة، تفضلي بالتحدث إلى أحد خبيراتنا المتمرسات على على الرقم 6262 6458 800 (الإمارات) أو على الرقم 0097144209489 ( للدول الأخرى). من السبت إلى الخميس، بين الساعة ٩ صباحاً و٦ مساءً.

اعرفي موعد ولادتكِ

متى كان اليوم الأول لدورتكِ الشهرية الأخيرة؟

اعرفي موعد ولادتكِ

النتيجة موعد الولادة المتوقع (40 أسبوع في المجمل)

تابعي قراءة المزيد المواعيد المذكورة هي مواعيد تقريبية ولا يجب الأخذ بها كمرجع.

هل تبحثين عن نصائح؟

فريقنا من الخبيرات مستعد للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك ومساعدتك في رحلتك من الحمل حتى الأمومة. لمزيد من المعلومات والنصائح يرجى التواصل معنا من 9 صباحاً حتى 6 مساءً من السبت للخميس.

Live Chat
 

Week 24

length

30 cm

Weight

1 lb 3 oz

Your baby is now starting to pack on the pounds from its growing organs, bones and muscles. You, in parallel, might also find yourself becoming more emotional than usual. Read on to find out what you can do about it.


At roughly 30cm long and weighing around 1lb 3oz, your baby is now what medical experts term ‘viable’; this means if they were born now, they’d be better equipped to survive in a neonatal unit.

Physically, if you’re suffering from backache at the moment, remember that a pair of comfy shoes can make all the difference. High heels are best put to the back of the wardrobe until you feel up to it after the birth. Remember to rest with your feet up, or simply take five minutes to sit down as often as you can throughout your day.

Emotionally, your hormones may be raging, causing hyper-sensitivity. You might find that you get much more upset at films, or much more irritated with your loved ones and work colleagues. On top of that, the sensation of your baby moving can make everything seem very real, and sometimes a little bit daunting. Confide in others; your friends and family are there to support you. Opening up about your feelings will stop you bottling them up and once you’ve shared it with someone you trust, you may feel a lot less burdened. Or, if you simply want to lock yourself away with a good book or a long bath, don’t be afraid to indulge yourself.

Learn about back pain in pregnancy >>

For expert advice or if you’d just welcome a friendly ear, call our Careline team on 800 6458 6262 (UAE)/ +971 4 420 9489 (Other countries) between the hours of 9am and 6pm Saturday to Thursday.

Know your baby’s
due date

When was the first day of your last
menstrual period?

Know your baby’s
due date

RESULT Estimated due date (40 week full term)

Continue to read more All dates are approximations and should only be considered as a reference.

Need advice?

Our team of experts is ready to answer your questions and support you on your journey from pregnancy to toddler hood. For more information and relevant advice, please contact us between 9am-6pm from Saturday to Thursday.