تنمية مهارات الطفل في المنزل والأنشطة المنزلية

البقاء في المنزل.

كيف يمكننا اغتنام هذا الوقت لتحفيز نمو الطفل في المنزل؟

مؤثرو أبتاميل: “Sunny Mum”
مستشار أبتاميل المتخصص في الصحة النفسية للوالدين والطفل
مستشار وطني معتمد في مجال صحة الوالدين والطفل
مستشار وطني من المستوى 2
أبرز 10 قادة رأي صينيين في مجال صحة الوالدين مع الطفل ضمن قائمة مجلة فوربس

اجتمعنا مؤخراً بمستشار “Sunny Mum” المتخصص في الصحة النفسية للوالدين والطفل في الصين، لمناقشة بعض النصائح التي تهم الوالدين خلال هذه الأوقات الاستثنائية.

أُدرج مستشار “Sunny Mum” في قائمة فوربس الحصرية لأبرز 10 قادة رأي صينيين في مجال صحة الوالدين والطفل.

أجبر الوباء العالمي الذي نواجهه المدارس وأماكن العمل على الإغلاق، مما ألزمنا على البقاء في المنزل والعمل تحت نفس السقف متجاورين في أغلب الأحيان. ولا شك أن هذه الظروف فرضت على الوالدين القيام بمهام مزدوجة على مدار الساعة، ما يجعلهما عرضة للإرهاق الجسدي والذهني، ويسبب للأطفال شعوراً بالملل والضيق.

بصفتي مستشاراً للصحة النفسية للوالدين والطفل في Apta Advice، أعتقد أن هذه الفترة تمنح الأسرة الفرصة لقضاء الوقت معاً، وهو أمر جيد، لأن ممارسة الألعاب مع الأطفال في المنزل تعد طريقة رائعة لتحفيز قدراتهم الفكرية والبدنية والعاطفية، مع تطوير مهاراتهم الإبداعية وفضولهم. كما أن تنمية مهارات الطفل في المنزل من خلال الأنشطة التفاعلية والممتعة ليس أمراً صعباً للغاية.

نقدم فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي تساعد العائلة بأكملها على تحقيق أكبر استفادة من هذه التجربة.

كيف يحفز التفاعل بين الوالدين والطفل فضول الطفل

الأطفال فضوليون بطبيعتهم، فالفضول يسمح لهم بالتعلم والاستكشاف. وقد وجدت الدراسات أن الفضول في عالم الحيوان يساعد في تطوير مهارات البقاء على قيد الحياة، حيث يدفع الحيوانات نحو الاستكشاف والتعلم والتكيف مع البيئات الجديدة.

أخبرتنا التجارب السابقة أن الأطفال مختلفون، وكذلك البيئة المنزلية التي ينشأ فيها كل طفل. ويعتبر التحفيز الخارجي الذي يوفره الآباء والأشقاء أفضل طريقة للتعلم. إنه الوقت المناسب للعب مع أطفالكم ومشاهدتهم وهم ينمون أمام أعينكم!

“كيف يبدو شكلي”
علّموا أطفالكم التعرف على الأشياء المحيطة به من خلال أشكالها وأحجامها وألوانها، من أجل تطوير قدراتهم على الملاحظة والتركيز والاستكشاف.

“البحث عن الكنز”صمموا لعبة البحث عن الكنز من أجل أطفالكم في المنزل عن طريق إخفاء ألعابهم المفضلة ومساعدتهم في العثور عليها باستخدام خريطة للمنزل. تساعد هذه اللعبة في تطوير وتنمية مهارات الطفل على الملاحظة وتعزيز الذاكرة والتفكير المنطقي.

ألعاب تساعد في اكتساب الخبرات الحسية
تحفز الألعاب الأخرى، مثل صنع أشكال بسيطة بالورق المطوي والرسم وغيرها من الألعاب اليدوية، قدرة الطفل على الملاحظة والاستكشاف واستخدام فضوله في التجارب الحسية.

تجربتي
يحب أطفالي التنزه مع كلبنا، لكن الحجر الصحي المنزلي مازال مستمراً، والخروج من المنزل قد يعرضهم للمخاطر. لم أحب أن أخذلهم، لذلك قررت أن أجد طريق للتنزه مع الكلب كالمعتاد، ولكن داخل المنزل، والتظاهر بأن كل ركن أو ممر في المنزل هو شارع مختلف من منطقة سكننا، واستخدمت قطع الأثاث لتمثل المتاجر المحلية في منطقتنا. كانت لعبة ” التظاهر بالمشي” ممتعة للغاية، حتى أن الكلب أحبها!

استخدام اليدين والعقل لتحفيز مهارات الإبداع لدى الطفل

يعد “الإبداع” من أهم مقومات تعليم الأطفال على مستوى العالم، وفي هذا العصر الذي يعتمد على التكنولوجيا والعلوم بشكل كبير، يمثل الإبداع مهارة من أهم المهارات التي يمكن للإنسان أن يتعلمها. ويتطلب الإبداع استخدام المعرفة والذكاء والفضول والخيال. لحسن الحظ، تطوير مهارات الإبداع لدى أطفالكم أمر يسير للغاية، فهو يبدأ باللعب! إليكم بعض النشاطات الترفيهية للأطفال التي يمكن أن تساعدكم في ذلك.

ألعاب المكعبات: بناء الأشكال باستخدام المكعبات المناسبة لعمر أطفالكم يعزز قدرات تخيل الأمكنة لديهم.

ألعاب التعبير: يساعد سرد القصص والكتابة الإبداعية (القصص أو القصائد أو النكات) على تطوير قدرات التفكير المنطقي لدى أطفالكم.

الألعاب الفنية: تساعد جميع أنواع نشاطات ترفيهية للأطفال في تطوير الإبداع والتركيز والبراعة اليدوية. يحب الأطفال الرسم بالأصابع وتشكيل المعجون وألعاب القص واللصق وغيرها من الألعاب اليدوية. أفسحوا المجال أمام أطفالكم لتحفيز خيالهم حتى وإن أحدثوا فوضى في المنزل! ويمكنكم زيادة مستوى الترفيه من خلال تحويل النشاط الفردي إلى مسابقة أو نشاط لشخصين!

تجربتي: لدينا في منزلنا “قاعة لأشهر الأعمال” نعلق فيها جميع الأعمال الفنية التي يصنعها الأطفال. كما نُجري أيضاً تصويتاً عائلياً على أفضل لوحات الرسم بالأصابع من أجل تحفيزهم. ونمدح جميع الأعمال الفنية التي نصنعها، لدرجة أننا نخترع جوائز لتشجيع الجميع، مثل “أفضل استخدام للألوان” أو “أفضل رسم لحيوان”. يحب الأطفال هذا النشاط كثيراً، ويواصلون تقديم لوحات فنية رائعة!

إتقان التواصل الاجتماعي

المهارات الاجتماعية ضرورية في الحياة، ويتعلم الأطفال التعبير عن أنفسهم من خلال تقليد الآخرين. وسرعان ما يتمكنون من التواصل بشكل فعال، ما يساعدهم على الاستقلال داخل الأسرة.

تتطور المهارات الاجتماعية داخل المجموعات الأكبر، حيث يتواصل أطفالنا في الظروف العادية مع أصحابهم وأقاربهم ومعلميهم وحتى الغرباء. إلا أن التواصل أصبح يقتصر على الوالدين والأشقاء بسبب الوضع الحالي. مع ذلك، هناك طرق لمواصلة العمل على تنمية مهارات الطفل الاجتماعية معاً!

ألعاب التخمين: ارسموا لأطفالكم صورة واطلبوا منهم أن يخمن ما تعبر عنه هذه الصورة. إذا لم تكن مهاراتكم في الرسم جيدة، فاستخدموا الكلمات! يمكنكم ممارسة لعبة “أنا أرى…” ثم وصف شيء ما في الغرفة واطلبوا منهم تخمين هذا الشيء. ثم قوموا بتبديل الأدوار ودعوهم ينظر في أرجاء الغرفة ويصفون لكم شيئاً آخر لتخمينه. تساعد هاتان الطريقتان في صقل مهارات الطفل اللغوية اللازمة للتفاعل الاجتماعي.

التمثيل: يمكنكم ممارسة هذه اللعبة بأن تطلبوا من الطفل أن يتظاهر بأنه مكانكم، بينما تتظاهرون أنه هو. إنها طريقة ممتعة لتعزيز مهارات الملاحظة والتعاطف لدى أطفالكم من خلال التقليد، وكلاهما مهم للغاية في تطوير مهاراته الاجتماعية.

تجربتي: أحب ممارسة لعبة التمثيل مع أطفالي. في إحدى المرات كنت أتصرف مثلهم وأرمي الألعاب في أرجاء الغرفة وأُحدث الفوضى، بينما كانوا يمثلون دوري ويحاولون تعليمي قواعد المنزل! وقد نجح ذلك تماماً! فقد أدركوا على الفور مدى صعوبة التنظيف وجمع الألعاب بعدهم باستمرار، وأنهم مسؤولون عن الحفاظ على نظافة وترتيب غرفتهم. لنأمل أن يستمر الأمر هكذا!

【اعتقادي الشخصي】

يولد الأطفال وهم يتمتعون بقدرات كبيرة. وعلى الرغم من اضطرارهم للبقاء في المنازل مع عائلاتهم في هذه الظروف، فإن المساحة المحدودة – دون أنى شك – لا تعني الحد من قدراتهم. فهناك متسع من الوقت أمام العائلات الآن لتنمية مهارات الطفل معاً، وإيجاد طرق لمساعدة أطفالهم على الاستكشاف والنمو من خلال نشاطات ترفيهية للاطفال والتفاعل معهم.

يواجه الأطفال العديد من التحديات المختلفة أثناء نموهم، ويكتسبون منها القوة وفهم عالمهم. يفرض علينا هذا الوباء اتخاذ إجراءات وقائية صارمة، والتي تتضمن العزل في المنزل والتطهير المنتظم. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بصحة أطفالكم، فإن الغذاء الصحي للاطفال هو أساس تقوية مناعة الطفل. سوف يتمكن أطفالكم من استكشاف عالمه مرة أخرى! ولكننا نستطيع في الوقت الحالي اغتنام هذه الفرصة لمساعدة الأطفال على مواصلة تطوير قدراتهم ومهاراتهم.

انضمي إلى Aptaclub

احصلي على تحديثات أسبوعية متعلقة بنمو طفلكِ وحملكِ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح الخبيرات والطرود البريدية وأكثر

تابعي نمو طفلكِ

قارني بين وزن طفلكِ ووزن الأطفال في نفس العمر

هل تبحثين عن نصائح؟

فريقنا من الخبيرات مستعد للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك ومساعدتك في رحلتك من الحمل حتى الأمومة. لمزيد من المعلومات والنصائح يرجى التواصل معنا من 9 صباحاً حتى 6 مساءً من السبت للخميس.

دردشة فورية

Child development at home & indoor activities

Confined at home.

 

How can we use this time as an opportunity to stimulate our child’s development at home?

 

 

Aptamil influencer : Sunny mum

 

Aptamil Parent-child psychological counselor

 

National Certified Parent-Child Consultant

 

National level 2 counselor

 

Forbes Chinese Top 10 Parent-child Key Opinion Leaders

 

 

 

We recently caught up with Sunny Mum, Parent-child psychological counselor in China, to talk about parenting tips during these exceptional times.

 

Sunny Mum has been included in Forbes’ exclusive Chinese Top 10 of the top parent-child opinion leaders.

 

 

 

 

 

The global pandemic we are experiencing has forced schools and places of work to close. And confinement at home means that we are all living and working under the same roof, often in close quarters. Understandably, parents doing double duty around the clock face physical and mental exhaustion, and kids get bored and cranky.

 

 

 

As an Apta Advice parent-child psychological counselor, I believe this time represents an opportunity. This time together is a gift, as playing with kids at home is a great way to stimulate their intellectual, physical and emotional capacities, while developing their creativity and curiosity. Child Development at home isn’t too hard with fun and interactive indoor child activities.

 

 

 

The following is a guide for how to make the most of this experience as a family.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How parent-child interaction can stimulate a baby’s curiosity:

 

 

 

Babies are naturally curious. Curiosity enables learning and discovery. Studies have found that in the animal world, curiosity favors the development of survival skills, as it compels them to explore, learn, and cope with new environments.

 

 

 

Experience shows us that every baby is different, as are their home environments. External stimulation, provided by parents and siblings is the best education. Now is the time to play with your babies and watch them evolve right in front of your eyes!

 

 

 

“What do I look like”:

 

Teach you baby to recognize everyday objects by their shapes, sizes and colors to develop their capacity of observation, concentration and exploration.

 

 

 

« Treasure Hunt »:

 

Organize a treasure hunt for your child at home by hiding their favorite toys and helping them find them using a map of the house.  This game develops your child’s capacity for observation, memory and logic.

 

 

 

Experience Games:

 

Other games, like making simple sculptures with folded paper, drawing and other crafts, stimulate their capacity for observation, exploration, and their curiosity for the sensory experience.

 

 

 

 

 

My example:

 

 

 

My kids love walking our dog, but the epidemic alert has hadn’t been lifted yet, and it was too risky to go out. As a mum, I didn’t want to let them down, so I decided to re-create our typical dog walk indoors, pretending each hallway and corridor was a different street in our neighborhood, and using each piece of furniture to represent our local shops. The “pretend walk” was so much fun, even the dog loved it!

 

 

 

 

 

Use the hand and brain to stimulate baby’s creativity:

 

 

 

“Creativity” is one of the hottest trends in global child education. In this technological and scientific era, creativity is one of the most important skills one can learn. It summons up knowledge and intelligence, curiosity and imagination. Happily, nothing is simpler than cultivating your baby’s creativity: It starts with play!  Here are a few daily games that can help.

 

 

 

Building Blocks:

 

Construction projects using age-appropriate building blocks exercise your baby’s spatial imagination.

 

 

 

Expression Games: Storytelling and creative writing (stories, poems or jokes) help cultivate logical thinking.

 

 

 

Art Games:

 

Crafts of all kinds develop creativity, concentration, and manual dexterity: Kids love finger painting, clay modelling, collage and other crafts…Let them make a mess while stimulating their imagination! Up the entertainment factor by turning a solitary activity into a contest or a project for two!

 

 

 

 

 

My example:

 

In our house, we have a “Hall of Fame” where we hang all the children’s artworks. To motivate them, we even have a family vote on the best finger-paintings. We all comment and compliment each other’s artworks and invent other award to encourage everyone, like “Best use of color” or “Best animal drawing”. The kids love it, and their paintings continue to surprise me!

 

 

 

 

 

Become a social master:

 

 

 

Social skills (interactive skills and verbal skills) are essential in life. Babies learn to express themselves by imitating us. Soon they are able to communicate effectively, and it helps them become autonomous members of the family group.

 

 

 

Social skills develop in larger groups, and in normal circumstances, our children are exposed to friends, relatives, teachers and even strangers. But given the current context, contact is limited to parents and siblings. But there are ways to continue working on social skills together!

 

 

 

Guessing Games: Draw a picture for your child and ask him/her to guess what it is. If your drawings skills aren’t up to the task, use words! Play “I Spy” by describing an object in the room and asking them to guess what it is. Then switch roles and get them to spy an object in the room and describe it for you to identify. Both are simple ways of honing language skills for social interaction.

 

 

 

“Role Playing”:

 

To play this game, ask your child to pretend to be you, while you imitate your child. It’s a fun way to enhance your child’s observation skills and empathy through mime, which are both critical in developing their social skills.

 

 

 

 

 

My example:

 

I love role-playing with my children. Once I acted like them, throwing toys around and making a mess, while they took on the role of the parents, and tried to teach me the rules! That did the trick! They instantly understood just how difficult it is for me, as a mother to constantly pick up after them, and that it was their responsibility to keep their room tidy. Let’s hope it lasts!

 

 

 

【My  belief】:

 

 

 

Babies are born with powerful abilities. Although they are now confined with their families, rest assured that limited space does not equal limited potential. Families now have the time to grow together, finding ways to help their children explore and develop through play and interaction with you.

 

 

 

As they grow up, babies experience many different challenges, gaining strength and understanding of their world. This epidemic requires us to take drastic preventative measures: including both physical isolation and regular disinfection. When it comes to your baby’s health, good nutrition is key to supporting a strong immune system. Your baby will explore their world once again!  But right now, we can all seize this opportunity to help them continue to develop their  potential.

Join Aptaclub

Get week-by-week updates on your baby’s development and your pregnancy. Recieve expert advice, postal packs for your stage and much more

Monitor your child’s growth

Compare your child’s weight with other children their age

Need advice?

Our team of experts is ready to answer your questions and support you on your journey from pregnancy to toddler hood. For more information and relevant advice, please contact us between 9am-6pm from Saturday to Thursday.

Live Chat