ألعاب للأطفال

هناك عدد كبير من الأنشطة التي تعزز المرونة والقدرة على التكيف عند الأطفال والتي تبرز أهميتها في هذا الوقت تحديداً ومنها الألعاب التعليمية للأطفال. إنها أنشطة سهلة التنفيذ ويمكن أن يستمتع بها جميع أفراد العائلة في البيت. كل ما تحتاجونه لهذه الألعاب المسلية والتعليمية متوفر في بيوتكم.

https://www-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/First-Carrousel.jpg

ضعوا مجموعة من الأقلام الخشبية الملونة في كيس بلاستيكي كبير وسميك وشفاف وغير قابل للكسر. أغلقوا الكيس بإحكام ثم ضعوه في متناول طفلكم واتركوه يستلقي على بطنه ويحاول الوصول إلى الكيس ولمسه. يساهم هذا النشاط في تقوية عضلات الذراع والرقبة عند الطفل بالإضافة إلى تنمية حواسه وقدرته على تمييز الألوان.

https://www-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Second-Carrousel.jpg

امسحوا برفق جسم طفلكم وذراعيه بأقمشة مختلفة ذات روائح متنوعة. ويمكن من خلال مداعبة الطفل بأقمشة من الحرير والصوف والقطن والأقمشة الناعمة تنمية الروابط العصبية لديه. احرصوا على تعريض الطفل لروائح مختلفة مثل البرتقال والفانيلا وروائح الأزهار.

https://www-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Third-Carrousel.jpg

عندما يصبح الطفل قادراً على إصدار الأصوات، سجّلوا صوته ثم دعوه يسمعه وراقبوا كيف يتفاعل مع الصوت. إذا لاحظتم أنه ينتبه إلى صوته ويميزه، دعوه يستمع إلى عدة أصوات في البيت مثل رنين الهاتف أو أصوات موسيقية معينة. سيعزز هذا النشاط قدرة الطفل على تمييز الأصوات، مما يمكنّه لاحقاً من تمييز الكلمات. عندما يسمع الطفل أنماطاً معينة من الأصوات والكلمات بشكل متكرر سيتذكرها بسهولة وتصبح مألوفة لديه عندما يسمعها لاحقاً.

https://www-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Fourth-Carrousel.jpg

ومن ألعاب الأطفال الصغار عندما يكون طفلكم مستلقياً على بطنه أحضروا ملعقتين خشبيتين واضربوا إحداهما بالأخرى حتى يتحرك باتجاهكم واضربوا بقوة أكبر كلما اقترب منكم. كما يمكنكم أن تعطوا الطفل في شهره الخامس والسادس ملاعق خشبية ليستخدمها في إصدار الأصوات مع مراقبته جيداً أثناء اللعب. إن الاستماع إلى إيقاعاتٍ ونغماتٍ مختلفة سوف يعزز الروابط العصبية لدى الطفل.

https://www-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Fifth-Carrousel.jpg

ضعوا لعبة أمام الطفل ثم خبئوها وتظاهروا بأنكم تبحثون عنها واسألوه: “أين هي يا ترى؟، هل هي هنا أم هناك؟” وراقبوا ردة فعل الطفل في كل مرة تكررون فيها هذه اللعبة. هل سينظر إلى المكان الذي وضعت فيه اللعبة أم سيندفع باتجاهها؟
… وتذكروا أن تغسلوا أيديكم وأيدي أطفالكم قبل وبعد اللعب كما توصي بذلك الجهات الصحية المحلية وتجنبوا ملامسة الوجه باليدين قدر الإمكان.

https://www-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Banner-image-apta-club.jpg.jpg

احصلي على تحديثات أسبوعية متعلقة بنمو طفلكِ وحملكِ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح الخبيرات والطرود البريدية وأكثر

تعرفي على الأسباب التي تجعل أبتا ميل جونيور 3 مفيداً لتعزيز مناعة طفلك ودعم قدرته على التكيف مستقبلاً.

تابعي نمو طفلكِ

قارني بين وزن طفلكِ ووزن الأطفال في نفس العمر

هل تبحثين عن نصائح؟

فريقنا من الخبيرات مستعد للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك ومساعدتك في رحلتك من الحمل حتى الأمومة. لمزيد من المعلومات والنصائح يرجى التواصل معنا من 9 صباحاً حتى 6 مساءً من السبت للخميس.

دردشة فورية

GAMES FOR BABIES

There are countless activities to build resilience in your children. These are important now, more than ever before. But these activities are easier than you think and can in fact be a lot of fun for the whole family when at home. All you need for fun and developmental games are objects that are readily available around.

https://staging-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/First-Carrousel-1.jpg?x85986

Throw a bunch of different colored pencils into a large, thick, see-through plastic bag that wont break and can be sealed tightly. Place the bag just within reach of your baby. While they’re lying on their stomach, reaching out to touch the bag will strengthen both their arm muscles and neck muscles, as well as being hugely beneficial for sensory development. And at the same time, it’ll help you introduce them to colors.

https://staging-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Second-Carrousel.jpg?x85986

Gently rub your baby’s body and arms with different fabrics and have them smell different scents. You can strengthen their neural connections by caressing their skin with silk, wool, cotton, and fluffy fabrics. Introduce them to different scents like orange, vanilla, and lavender.

https://staging-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Third-Carrousel.jpg?x85986

When your baby is able to make sounds, record them and play them back to him/her. Observe how they react to their own sounds. If it stimulates them, record different sounds around the house, like the ringtone of a phone, or music. This exercise will help them distinguish sounds, which will enable them to differentiate different words later on. When the same sounds and word patterns are repeated for babies, they memorize them. The next time they hear the sounds, it will be familiar.

https://staging-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Fourth-Carrousel.jpg?x85986

While your baby is lying on their stomach, take two wooden spoons and tap them together to lure the baby to scoot towards you. Increase the sound as they get nearer. In their fifth and sixth months, as your baby is sitting you can give them wooden spoons to make noise with. Make sure you supervise their play. Hearing different rhythms and tones will improve their neural connections.

https://staging-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Fifth-Carrousel.jpg?x85986

Place a toy in front of your baby and then hide it. After hiding it, ask “I wonder where it’s gone?” and ask “is it over here, over there?” as you search for it. Watch the baby’s reactions. Watch their development every time you play this game. Will their eyes dart over to the place you hide the toy or will they try to scoot over there?
… And don’t forget, wash your and their hands as recommended by your local health authorities, before and after playing. Avoid any face contacts with the hands as much as possible.

https://staging-static.apta-advice.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Banner-image-apta-club.jpg.jpg?x85986

Get week-by-week updates on your baby’s development and your pregnancy. Recieve expert advice, postal packs for your stage and much more

Learn how Aptamil Junior 3 can help support your child’s immunity & build their resilience for the future.

Monitor your child’s growth

Compare your child’s weight with other children their age

Need advice?

Our team of experts is ready to answer your questions and support you on your journey from pregnancy to toddler hood. For more information and relevant advice, please contact us between 9am-6pm from Saturday to Thursday.

Live Chat