تمارين لتسهيل المخاض والولادة

والآن بعد أن جهزتِ غرفة طفلكِ، ووضعتِ قائمة بالأسماء التي ستختارين من بينها، وزرتِ مراكز التحضير للولادة، لا شك بأنكِ ترغبين أيضاً بأن تطمئني أن جسمكِ قادرٌ على تحمل الجهد البدني الذي يرافق الولادة.

للحمل والولادة تأثيرٌ كبيرٌ على الجسم. ولذلك احرصي على الالتزام بنظام للتمارين المعتدلة في فترة مبكّرة. يمكن أن تُساعدكِ تمارين تسهيل الولادة هذه على اكتساب الطاقة، وتقليل الانزعاج والحصول على نوم أفضل، و على استعادة الرشاقة بسهولة أكبر بعد الولادة.

و لكن مع إقتراب موعد الولادة ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أن جسمك مستعدٌ للضغوطات القادمة. لذلك احرصي التركيز على تمارين تسهيل الولادة لتقوية العضلات التي تتحمل عبء الولادة، حيث تسهم هذه الحركات في تقوية وتحسين المرونة في ساقيكِ ومنطقة أسفل الظهر وخاصةً الحوض. ومن المفيد أيضاً ممارسة تمارين تسهيل الولادة هذه في أقرب فرصة ممكنة قبل بدء المخاض استعداداً للحدث السعيد.

1.تمرين القرفصاء

تعتبر تمارين القرفصاء من أفضل التمارين التي تستطيعين ممارستها للاستعداد لفترة المخاض، فهي تعمل على تليين عضلات قاع الحوض وزيادة طولها، فضلاً عن زيادة قوة ومرونة الساقين. كما تُساعد أيضاً على نزول الطفل إلى أسفل الحوض تمهيداً للولادة الطبيعية.

لممارسة تمرين القرفصاء، قفي وقدميكِ متباعدتان قليلاً عن بعض بحيث تبرزان قليلاً عن الردفين، مع الركبتين باتجاه الخارج. اثني الركبتين ببطْ واخفضي الردفين إلى وضعية القرفصاء. مدي يديكِ أمامكِ أو استخدمي كرسياً لتثبيت نفسكِ. واحرصي على زيادة فترة القرفصاء أسبوعاً بعد الأخر.

2.التواء الحوض

إليكِ تمريناً آخر يساعد عضلات الحوض على الاستعداد للمخاض وتحفيزه بشكل طبيعي. استلقِ على ظهرك مع ثني الركبتين والقدمين على الأرض. افردي ظهركِ عن الأرض وارفعي الحوض لأعلى في وقت واحد. اثبتي على هذه الوضعية لبضع ثوان ثم عودي ببطء إلى الوضعية السابقة. قومي بتكرار ذلك مرتين في اليوم لمدة تصل إلى 10 دقائق.

3.وضعية القطة /الجمل

مع دخول الأسابيع الأخيرة من الحمل، يضغط الرحم الذي ينمو باستمرار على أسفل الظهر، مسبباً الألم. يساعد هذا التمرين على تخفيف آلام الظهر مع تقوية عضلات البطن.

انزلي على اليدين والقدمين، بحيث تكون الذراعان تحت الكتفين والركبتين تحت الردفين. أثناء الزفير، شدي الذقن على صدرك وقوّسي عمودك الفقري. اثبتي على هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان، ثم استنشقي مع رفع الرأس بينما تقوّسي العمود الفقري إلى أسفل. كرري لعدة مرات.

4.تمارين الفراشة

أثناء انتقالك من وضع إلى آخر في فترة المخاض، يتحمل الساقان والفخذان الكثير من وزنك. لذلك احرصي على تقوية وتمديد عضلات الظهر والفخذين والحوض. يُساعد تمرين الفراشة على إرخاء الحوض و باطن الفخذ ويسهّل من تدفّق الدم إلى أسفل جسمكِ.

اجلسي على الأرض وظهرك على الحائط بحيث يكون القدمين ملتصقان. استخدمي المرفقين لضغط الفخذين على الأرض، حيث ستشعرين بحصول تمدد في باطن الفخذ. اثبتي على هذه الوضعية لبضع لحظات وكرري التمرين عدة مرات.

5.تمارين كيجل

تستهدف تمارين كيجل، أو تمارين قاع الحوض، العضلات التي لها دورٌ هام أثناء الولادة. وهي مفيدة في تحفيز المخاض لذلك احرصي على ممارستها بانتظام عند الوصول إلى الأسبوع 38 من الحمل.

لممارسة تمارين كيجل، قومي بشد العضلات حول المهبل (كما لو كنت تريدين وقف جريان البول). اثبتي على هذه الوضعية لمدة 10 ثوان، ثم أرخي العضلات ببطء. كرري هذا التمرين 25 مرة في اليوم.

لن تستطيعي أبداً تصوّر تجربة الولادة. ولكن من خلال ممارسة تمارين تسهيل الولادة هذه، يمكنك أن تطمئني إلى قدرة جسمكِ على القيام بمهمة مساعدة طفلكِ في الخروج إلى هذا العالم. تحدّثي إلى طبيبك قبل البدء بممارسة أي من هذه التمارين.

انضمي إلى Aptaclub

احصلي على تحديثات أسبوعية متعلقة بنمو طفلكِ وحملكِ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح الخبيرات والطرود البريدية وأكثر

اعرفي موعد ولادتكِ

متى كان اليوم الأول لدورتكِ الشهرية الأخيرة؟

اعرفي موعد ولادتكِ

النتيجة موعد الولادة المتوقع (40 أسبوع في المجمل)

تابعي قراءة المزيد المواعيد المذكورة هي مواعيد تقريبية ولا يجب الأخذ بها كمرجع.

هل تبحثين عن نصائح؟

فريقنا من الخبيرات مستعد للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك ومساعدتك في رحلتك من الحمل حتى الأمومة. لمزيد من المعلومات والنصائح يرجى التواصل معنا من 9 صباحاً حتى 6 مساءً من السبت للخميس.

دردشة فورية

Light exercises to prepare for labor and delivery

You’ve got the baby’s room ready. You’ve picked out probable names. You’ve even attended the childbirth prep classes. Along with all these preparations, you also need to ensure that your body is ready for the marathon effort of childbirth.

Pregnancy and labor can be hard on your body, so it’s important to establish a moderate exercise routine early on. These pregnancy exercises can help you gain energy, reduce discomfort, and ensure better sleep. What’s more, it also helps you get back in shape more easily after childbirth.

However, as your due date draws closer, you want to make sure your body is ready for the physical demands of labor. You may want to focus on pregnancy exercises that help you target muscles that are specifically needed for labor. These moves strengthen and improve flexibility in your legs, lower back and especially the pelvis. It would be helpful to begin these pre-labor pregnancy exercises as soon as possible to get ready for your big day.

1.Squats

Squats are probably one of the best exercises you can do to prepare for labor. Squats allow your pelvic floor muscles to soften and lengthen, and also increase strength and flexibility in your legs. They also help nudge the baby into a downwards position, thereby helping to induce labor naturally.

To practice squats, stand with your feet slightly further than hip-width apart, knees turning out. Slowly bend knees and lower hips into a squat. Hold your hands in front of you or use a chair to steady yourself. Keep increasing the duration of the squat each week.

2.Pelvic Tilts

Here’s another exercise that helps your pelvic muscles get ready for labor, and also helps to induce labor naturally. Lie on your back with your knees bent and your feet on the floor. Flatten your back against the floor and lift your pelvis upwards simultaneously. Hold for a few seconds and slowly release. Repeat this twice a day for up to 10 minutes.

3.Cat / Cow Pose

As your enter the final weeks of your pregnancy, your growing uterus puts pressure on your lower back, causing pain. This exercise helps relieve back pain while also improving your abdominal tone.

Begin by getting on all fours, arms under shoulders, knees under hips. As you exhale, tuck your chin into your chest and round your spine. Hold for a few seconds. Then, inhale and raise your head while you arch your spine downwards. Repeat a few times.

4.Butterfly Stretch

As you move into different positions during labour, your legs and thighs will be taking a lot of your weight. So you need to strengthen and stretch the muscles of the back, thighs and pelvis. The butterfly stretch relaxes your pelvis and inner thigh and eases blood flow to your lower body.

Sit on the floor with your back against a wall and the bottoms of your feet joined together. Use your elbows to press your thighs to the floor. You will feel the stretch in your inner thigh. Stay in this position for a few moments and repeat the stretch a few times.

5.Kegels

Kegels, or pelvic floor exercises, target the muscles that play an important role in childbirth. They are effective in inducing labor and should be done regularly when you reach the 38 weeks mark.

To practice Kegels, contract the muscles around the vagina (as if stopping the flow of urine). Hold for 10 seconds, then slowly release. Work up to 25 reps a day.

You can never predict exactly what your childbirth experience will be like. But by doing these pregnancy exercises, you can ensure that your body is up to the momentous task of welcoming your baby into the world. Please discuss with your doctor before starting any of these exercises.

Join Aptaclub

Get week-by-week updates on your baby’s development and your pregnancy. Recieve expert advice, postal packs for your stage and much more

Know your baby’s
due date

When was the first day of your last
menstrual period?

Know your baby’s
due date

RESULT Estimated due date (40 week full term)

Continue to read more All dates are approximations and should only be considered as a reference.

Need advice?

Our team of experts is ready to answer your questions and support you on your journey from pregnancy to toddler hood. For more information and relevant advice, please contact us between 9am-6pm from Saturday to Thursday.

Live Chat