نصائح أسبوعية لأمهات المستقبل

اختاري مرحلة الحمل التي وصلت إليها للحصول على المعلومات التي تلزمكٍ لتقدمي الرعاية الكاملة الضرورية لطفلكِ. احرصي دوماً على استشارة طبيبكِ من باب الاحتياط

.ينقسم الحمل عادة إلى ثلاث مراحل، إختاري المرحلة الخاصة بك لمزيد من المعلومات

في أي مرحلة أنا ؟

لا تعرفين في أي مرحلة/أسبوع أنت؟

ما هو تاريخ آخر يوم في آخر دورة شهرية؟

في الوقت الذي تقتربين فيه من دخول الثُلث الأخير من الحمل، يصبح نمو طفلك سريعاَ، ومن الطبيعي في هذه المرحلة من مراحل الحمل أن تشعري بآلام جسدية بسبب زيادة الوزن الذي تحملينه.

اقرأي المزيد

وسرعان ما قد تشعرين برغبة شديدة في تحضير منزلك للولادة واستقبال المولود الجديد. قد تكون هذه الفترة ممتعة جداً، إلا أن معظم الأمهات يشعرن بالتوتر في انتظار المولود الجديد. كما أنه من الطبيعي أن تشعري بالتوتر بسبب إقتراب موعد المخاض والولادة .

يزودك هذا القسم بمعلومات عن مراحل تطور الجنين أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع، كما يساعدك على الإستعداد للمخاض والولادة جسدياً ونفسياً .

تقليص النص

الثلث الثالث

49-50 cm | 6 lb 6 oz

أسبوع 38

استخدمي العجلة التفاعلية بالأعلى لتغيير الأسبوع

أسبوع 38 الحمل

أصبح طفلك الآن، وقد وصل طوله إلى ٤٩ أو ٥٠ سم ووزنه حوالي 6 باوند و6 أونصات تقريبا، مكتمل النمو، ويقضي تلك الأسابيع القليلة الأخيرة المتبقية في بناء مخزونه من الدهون استعداداً للولادة. وصار بإمكانه الآن سماعك بشكل جيد. احرصي دائماً على التحدث إليه والغناء له ، إذ يساعده ذلك على التآلف مع صوتك، ويصبح طفلك قادراً على تمييزه ويهدأ لسماعه بعد الولادة..

يمكن أن تلاحظي في هذه المرحلة حدوث “افراز مخاطي” – وذلك عندما تخرج السدادة المخاطية التي تغلق رحمك، وهي علامة على أن جسمك يستعد للمخاض. لا يعني ذلك أن المخاض سيحدث مباشرة، لكنها علامة على أنه سيحدث قريباً.

إذا كان النوم الجيد في الليل يلوح لك كشيء من الماضي، فإن أخذ غفوات بين الحين والآخر، أو مجرد رفع قدميك أثناء اليوم سيساعدك على الحصول على بعض الراحة التي تحتاجينها جداً.

من الطبيعي أن تشعري بالقلق أو التوتر حيال المخاض مع اقتراب موعد الولادة، ولعل التحدث إلى زوجك حول مخاوفك واستعراض خطة ولادتك يساعد على منحك شعوراً بالراحة وبأن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام. للحصول على إجابات عن الأسئلة المتعلقة بالدقائق الأخيرة، أو للاستماع إلى بعض من مررن بتجربة المخاض بأنفسهن، اتصلي بخط أبتاأدفايس للأم و الطفل والذي يستقبل اتصالاتكم من الساعة 9 صباحاً إلى 6 مساءً، من السبت إلى الخميس على الرقم 6262 6458 800 (الإمارات) أو على الرقم 0097144209489 ( للدول الأخرى).

إذا كان لديك أطفال صغار آخرين، فإن التحدث إليهم حول قدوم المولود الجديد يمكن أن يساعدهم على تفادي أي شعور بالغيرة قد ينجم طبيعياً عند ولادة الأخ الجديد. ولا تنسي أن تشتري لهم هدية بالنيابة عن الأخ الصغير الجديد أو الأخت الصغيرة الجديدة.

WEEK BY WEEK ADVICE FOR MOMS-TO-BE

Select your stage for information you need to give your precious one the care he/she deserves. Always consult your doctor as a precautionery measure.

Pregnancy is divided into 3 stages. Select your stage for more information.

WHAT’S MY STAGE ?

Don’t know which stage / week you are in?

When was the first day of your last menstrual period?

As you approach the third trimester of pregnancy, your baby’s development is rapid and it’s common to experience aches and pains as the weight you’re carrying increases.

READ MORE

You might soon begin to feel the urge to ‘nest’ and get everything ready for the new addition to your family. It can be an incredibly exciting time, but also a frustrating one if you’re like most mums who can’t wait to meet their baby. It’s also perfectly natural to feel nervous about labour.

Section gives you a week-by-week guide to the ways in which your baby’s developing inside you and helps you to prepare both emotionally and physically for labour and birth.

READ LESS

3RD TRIMESTER

49-50 cm | 6 lb 6 oz

Week 38

USE ABOVE INTERACTIVE WHEEL TO CHANGE WEEK

Week 38 Pregnancy

At around 49 or 50cm long and weighing roughly 6lb 6oz, your baby is now fully developed and will be spending these last few weeks building up their fat reserves ready for birth. They’re also now able to hear you reasonably well. Talking and singing to them will help them to become familiar with your voice; they’ll be able to recognise it and be soothed by your tone once they’re born.

At this stage, you might notice a ‘show’ – which is when the plug of mucus that’s sealing your womb comes away, which is a sign that your body is getting ready for labour. It doesn’t mean labour will happen immediately, but it’s a sign it will happen soon.

If getting a good night’s sleep feels like a thing of the past, taking regular naps or simply putting your feet up during the day will help you to catch up on some much needed rest.

As the birth of your baby approaches, it’s natural to feel worried or apprehensive about labour. Talking to your birth partner about your fears and going through your birth plan together can help remind you that everything is in order. For answers to those last minute questions or to hear from someone who’s been through labour themselves, why not call our Careline? We’re here to help from 9am to 6am Saturday to Thursday on 800 6458 6262 (UAE)/ +971 4 420 9489 (Other countries).

If you already have a young family to look after, getting them involved and excited about the birth now can help to manage any feelings of jealousy which might naturally arise when their new sibling is born. And don’t forget to buy them a present on behalf of their new little brother or sister!