ما قبل الحمل

الحمل هو تجربة سارة لك ولشريك حياتك. بعض السيدات تحتاج لوقت أطول كي تحمل، لكن عندما يحين الوقت فإن حياتكما ستتغير تماماً.

اختبارات الحمل المنزلي

إذا كنتِ ترغبين بإجراء اختبار حمل منزلي، ولم تكوني متأكّدة من طريقة استخدامه  وأفضل وقت لإجرائه، إليكِ بعض الإرشادات لمساعدتك في الإجابة على هذه التساؤلات.

كيف يعمل  اختبار الحمل المنزلي؟

يكشف اختبار الحمل المنزلي عن وجود هرمون الحمل (hcG) الموجود في البول، حيث يقوم جسمكِ بإفراز هذا الهرمون مباشرةً بعد التصاق البويضة الملقّحة بجدار الرحم بعد ٦  أيام تقريباً من الإخصاب، وعند حدوث الحمل،  يزداد هذا الهرمون  في جسمكِ بسرعة.

أين يمكن شراء اختبار الحمل المنزلي؟

يمكن شراء اختبار الحمل المنزلي من الصيدليات في جميع أنحاء الدولة. وإذا لم تتمكني من العثور عليها، استشيري طبيبك.

ما هو الوقت المثالي لإجراء اختبار الحمل المنزلي؟

تكون نتيجة اختبار الحمل أكثر دقة إذا قمتِ بالاختبار في أول يوم تتأخر فيه الدورة الشهرية، بمعنى آخر، يمكنكِ إجراء الاختبار بمجرد تأخّر الدورة ليوم واحد.

ماذا لو كانت نتيجة الاختبار سلبية، ولا زلتِ تشعرين بأنكِ حامل؟

إذا كانت نتيجة اختبار الحمل إيجابية، فإنها على الأغلب صحيحة. أما النتائج السلبية فهي أقل دقة. على سبيل المثال، قد يكون اختبار الحمل قد تم قبل الموعد المناسب.لذلك، ننصحك بالانتظار ليوم أو يومين بعد موعد الدورة وإجراء اختبار آخر كي تتأكدي من النتيجة. وسواءً كانت النتيجة إيجابية أو سلبية، عليكِ استشارة طبيبكِ للتأكّد.

ما هو الوقت المثالي خلال اليوم لإجراء الاختبار؟

يتواجد هرمون الحمل (hCG) في البول، ويكون هذا الهرمون أكثر تركيزاً عندما تستيقظين صباحاً، وهذا يعني أن البول يحتوي على نسبة  مرتفعة من هرمون الحمل في ذلك الوقت. ولذلك، فإن أنسب الأوقات لإجراء الاختبار هو صباحاً بعد استيقاظك مباشرة.

كيف يدل الاختبار على حدوث الحمل؟

تختلف طرق إظهار النتيجة سواءً كانت إيجابية أو سلبية باختلاف الشركات المصنّعة ووسائل الاختبار المستخدمة، حيث يُعطي بعضها خطاً وردي اللون أو أزرق اللون، بينما تعطي بعض الاختبارات الأخرى إشارة موجب (+) إذا كانت النتيجة إيجابية، وهناك اختبارات رقمية تخبرك بأنك حامل.

ما مدى دقة اختبار الحمل المنزلي؟

بعض اختبارات الحمل المنزلي  تدعي نسبة دقة تصل إلى 99%، وبعضها يدعي الكشف عما إذا كنتِ حاملاً قبل يوم أو يومين من موعد الدورة الشهرية. إذا كنت ترغبين بالتعرّف على علامات حدوث الحمل، وما الذي يتعيّن عليك القيام به، تفضلي بزيارة علامات الحمل المبكّرة، للاطّلاع على قائمة بأعراض الحمل في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى.

إتصلي بنا

فريقنا من الخبيرات مستعد للرد على جميع إستفساراتكِ وتقديم الدعم والمساعدة خلال رحلة الأمومة من الحمل وحتى بلوغ طفلكِ عمر الستة سنوات. لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات والحصول على النصائح اللازمة، يرحي التواصل معنا من السبت إلى الخميس بين الساعة 9 صباحاً وحتى الساعة 6 مساءاً من خلال

الإتصال على الرقم المجاني:

Call Button
دولة الإمارات: 800 64586262
المملكة العربية السعودية: 800 897 1901
أو من الدول الأخرى: 0097144209489
WhatsApp Symbol التواصل على الواتس آب:
+971 55 7859608

PRE-PREGNANCY

Becoming pregnant is an exciting time for both you and your partner. Some women take longer to get pregnant than others, but when the time comes, it’s truly life changing.

Home Pregnancy Tests

If you’re about to take a home pregnancy test, but are unsure about what to do, how it works and the earliest you can try it, here’s a helpful guide to help you answer these questions.

How do home pregnancy tests work?

Pregnancy tests work by detecting hCG (human chorionic gonadotrophin) – a hormone found in urine. Your body produces hCG right after a fertilized egg attaches to the wall of your uterus as early as six days after fertilization. When you become pregnant, the amount of hCG in your body will increase rapidly.

Where can you buy a pregnancy test?

Home pregnancy tests can regularly be found in pharmacies across the country. If you are unable to find them, consult with your doctor.

How soon can you take the test?

The outcome of a pregnancy test is found to be more reliable if you take it on the first day of your missed period. In other words, if your period is a day overdue, you can take the test.

What if the test shows a negative result, but you still think you are pregnant?

If the test shows that you are pregnant (a positive result), you most probably are. However, negative results are less reliable than positive ones, because you may have, for example, taken the test too early. Therefore, we advise you to wait until a day or two after your missed period and take another test to be sure. In either case, you should consult your doctor for confirmation.

When is the best time of day for you to take the test?

hCG is found in urine, and urine is at its most concentrated when you wake up in the morning. This means that the urine will contain a more elevated amount of hCG at that time. Therefore, the best time to take a test is first thing in the morning when the hCG hormone concentration is at its highest.

What does the test show if you are pregnant?

Different brands and tests have different ways of showing positive or negative results. Some will show a pink or blue line on the test strip and others will show a plus symbol when showing a positive. Some are digital and tell you if you’re pregnant.

How accurate are home pregnancy tests?

Today’s home pregnancy tests claim 99% accuracy. Some even claim to be able to tell if you’re pregnant when taken a day or two before your period.If you would like to know what the signs are, and what to look out for, visit our early signs of pregnancy, where you will see a list of pregnancy symptoms in the first trimester.

Contact us

Our team of experts is ready to answer your questions and support you on your journey from pregnancy to toddlerhood. For more information and relevant advice, please contact us between 9am–6pm from Saturday to Thursday:

Call Button
UAE: 800 64586262
KSA: 800 897 1901
Other countries: 009714 4209489
WhatsApp Symbol WhatsApp:
+971557859608