نصائح أسبوعية لأمهات المستقبل

اختاري مرحلة الحمل التي وصلت إليها للحصول على المعلومات التي تلزمكٍ لتقدمي الرعاية الكاملة الضرورية لطفلكِ. احرصي دوماً على استشارة طبيبكِ من باب الاحتياط

.ينقسم الحمل عادة إلى ثلاث مراحل، إختاري المرحلة الخاصة بك لمزيد من المعلومات

في أي مرحلة أنا ؟

لا تعرفين في أي مرحلة/أسبوع أنت؟

ما هو تاريخ آخر يوم في آخر دورة شهرية؟

في الوقت الذي تقتربين فيه من دخول الثُلث الأخير من الحمل، يصبح نمو طفلك سريعاَ، ومن الطبيعي في هذه المرحلة من مراحل الحمل أن تشعري بآلام جسدية بسبب زيادة الوزن الذي تحملينه.

اقرأي المزيد

وسرعان ما قد تشعرين برغبة شديدة في تحضير منزلك للولادة واستقبال المولود الجديد. قد تكون هذه الفترة ممتعة جداً، إلا أن معظم الأمهات يشعرن بالتوتر في انتظار المولود الجديد. كما أنه من الطبيعي أن تشعري بالتوتر بسبب إقتراب موعد المخاض والولادة .

يزودك هذا القسم بمعلومات عن مراحل تطور الجنين أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع، كما يساعدك على الإستعداد للمخاض والولادة جسدياً ونفسياً .

تقليص النص

الثلث الثالث

42 cm | 3 lb 7 oz

أسبوع 32

استخدمي العجلة التفاعلية بالأعلى لتغيير الأسبوع

أسبوع 32 الحمل

مع بلوغ طول طفلك ٤٢ سم تقريباً، ووزنه ۳ باوند و7 أونصات، تصبح أغلبية وظائف جسده الحيوية متطورة بشكل كامل. وتستمر الرئتان وقناة الهضم في النمو خلال الأسابيع القليلة القادمة. ومع أن طفلك يكون نائماً معظم الوقت، إلا أنه عندما يستيقظ تكون عيناه مفتوحتين، ويكون قادراً على القيام بالكثير من تعابير الوجه المختلفة. كما يكون بإمكانه الآن أن يتحرك ويمص إصبعه ويمسك بقدمه.

يمكن أن تحدث انقباضات الولادة الكاذبة كلما اقتربت من المخاض – خاصة إذا كان هذا هو طفلك الثاني أو الثالث، وقد تتكرر أكثر إذا كنت تشعرين بالجفاف، ولذا فإن شرب الكثير من الماء طوال اليوم سيعمل على حمايتك من هذه الانقباضات.

تشتكي معظم النساء من ألم العصب الوركي في هذه المرحلة من الحمل، ويعود ذلك إلى حقيقة أن طفلك يستلقي بزاوية منفرجة، ويمكن للضغط أن يسبب انحباس العصب ما يؤدي بالتالي إلى آلام مفاجئة في منطقة الظهر، وعبر مؤخرتك، نزولاً إلى ساقيك. ننصحك بوضعية جلوس القرفصاء على الأرض بدلاً من الكرسي، أو استخدام كرة اللياقة للجلوس. إذا كان الجلوس يسبب لك ألماً، ضعي وسادة خلف منطقة الانحناءة في ظهرك للدعم، أو ببساطة استلقي. ويجب الإشارة إلى ضرورة تجنب حمل الأشياء الثقيلة، أو ارتداء الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي في هذه المرحلة من الحمل.

يتيح النوم على جانبك الأيسر تدفقاً أفضل للدم في أنحاء الجسم، وذلك بسبب وجود الوريد الرئيسي الذي يربط بين أسفل جسمك و قلبك إلى اليمين من عمودك الفقري. إن الاستلقاء على جانبك الأيسر يعني أن طفلك لن يضغط عليه بنفس القدر.

في حال ازدياد حدة ألم العصب الوركي ، ننصحك بالتحدث إلى طبيبتك– قد تقترحان عليك أن تراجعي أخصائي علاج طبيعي. في هذه الأثناء، جربي وضع كمادة ساخنة أو باردة لتخفيف الألم في ظهرك، وحاولي النوم مع وضع وسادة تحت منطقة الانحناء في ظهرك ما قد يساعد على تخفيف شعورك بعدم الراحة.

إذا كان ينتابك القلق حيال أوجاعك أو آلامك، أو كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول مسائل تتعلق بالحمل أو الولادة، فإن خط أبتاأدفايس للأم و الطفل موجود للمساعدة. تكلمي إليهم بشكل مباشر وشخصي على الرقم 6262 6458 800 (الإمارات) أو على الرقم 0097144209489 ( للدول الأخرى).

WEEK BY WEEK ADVICE FOR MOMS-TO-BE

Select your stage for information you need to give your precious one the care he/she deserves. Always consult your doctor as a precautionery measure.

Pregnancy is divided into 3 stages. Select your stage for more information.

WHAT’S MY STAGE ?

Don’t know which stage / week you are in?

When was the first day of your last menstrual period?

As you approach the third trimester of pregnancy, your baby’s development is rapid and it’s common to experience aches and pains as the weight you’re carrying increases.

READ MORE

You might soon begin to feel the urge to ‘nest’ and get everything ready for the new addition to your family. It can be an incredibly exciting time, but also a frustrating one if you’re like most mums who can’t wait to meet their baby. It’s also perfectly natural to feel nervous about labour.

Section gives you a week-by-week guide to the ways in which your baby’s developing inside you and helps you to prepare both emotionally and physically for labour and birth.

READ LESS

3RD TRIMESTER

42 cm | 3 lb 7 oz

Week 32

USE ABOVE INTERACTIVE WHEEL TO CHANGE WEEK

Week 32 Pregnancy

At roughly 42cm long and 3lb 7oz in weight, the majority of your baby’s systems are now well developed. The lungs and digestive tract will continue to develop over the next few weeks. Although your baby will be asleep for a lot of the time, when they’re awake their eyes will be open and they’ll be capable of pulling lots of different facial expressions. They can now move around, suck their thumb and grab at their feet.

Braxton Hicks, which feel like mild, mock contractions, can occur the closer you get to labour – especially if it’s your second or subsequent baby. They can also come more frequently if you’re dehydrated, so drinking lots of water throughout the day will help keep them at bay.

Sciatica is another common complaint at this stage of late pregnancy and it’s usually down to the fact that your baby’s lying at an odd angle, the pressure can cause a trapped nerve which subsequently fires a shooting pain from your back, through your bottom and down your legs. Sitting cross-legged on the floor rather than in a chair can help, or try using a fitness ball to sit on. If it’s painful to sit, use a pillow behind the small of your back for support, or simply lie down. It goes without saying that you should avoid heavy lifting or wearing high heels at this stage of your pregnancy.

Sleeping on your left side will allow for better blood flow around the body as the main vein which links your lower body to your heart lies to the right of your spine; lying on your left means your baby won’t be pressing on it quite as much.

If your sciatica becomes too painful, speak to your doctors; they may suggest you see a physiotherapist. In the meantime, try a hot or cold pack to soothe your back pain, and try sleeping with a wedge pillow under your bump which may help relieve some of your discomfort.